2019 Spring Grant Recipients


Congratulations to the recipients of the 2019 Spring grants. They are pictured from left to right:

Adam Miller, Tina Turley, and Dianna Shaw with Theatre Tuscaloosa; Cheryl Fondren, Success by Six, a United Way Effort; Bill Ashley, President of Shelton State CC; Betty Meadows with Tuscaloosa Children’s Theatre; Stephanie Reinhart with School Yard Roots; Ebony Johnson from Tuscaloosa Children’s Center; Larry Deavers of Family Counseling Service; and Glenn Taylor from the CFWA.